“Ripcord” Ticket Information

ripcord-key-art-final-lr_5_orig45.jpg

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Wed., September 25 at 1pm
Thurs., September 26 at 1pm

Wed., October 2 at 1pm
Thurs., October 3 at 1pm

Wed., October 9 at 1pm
Thurs., October 10 at 1pm

Wed., October 16 at 1pm
Thurs., October 17 at 1pm
Sat., October 19 at 7:30pm
Sun., October 20 at 2pm

Wed., October 23 at 1pm
Thurs., October 24 at 1pm
Fri., October 25 at 7:30pm
Sun., October 27 at 2pm

Wed., October 30 at 1pm
Thurs., October 31 at 1pm
Fri., November 1 at 7:30pm

Wed., November 6 at 1pm
Thurs., November 7 at 1pm
Sat., November 9 at 7:30pm

Wed., November 13 at 1pm
Thurs., November 14 at 1pm

Wed., November 20 at 1pm
Thurs., November 21 at 1pm

PRICEs:

Weekday Matinee:
Single Tickets: $32
Group Tickets 10+: $27
Group Lunch & Show Package: $47 (includes tax and gratuity)
(Seating is General Admission)

Evenings and Sunday Matinees:
Adult Single Tickets: $38
Senior Single Tickets: $34
Group Tickets 10+: $32
(Reserved seating)

To PURCHASE Tickets BY PHONE

You may purchase tickets by phone at (612) 440.7529 during regular business hours or by leaving a message and a time we can call you back. Tickets purchased by phone will be available at the box office 60 minutes prior to curtain. 

To PURCHASE Tickets IN PERSON

Tickets may be purchased in person at the box office in the theater lobby which is open an hour before each performance.

REFUND POLICY

Tickets sales are final. There will be no refunds or cancellations. Tickets may be exchanged for an alternate performance of the same show with 24-hour notice, subject to availability.

WHEELCHAIR ACCESSIBILITY

The theater is wheelchair accessible. If you need wheelchair access seats, call the Box Office at (612) 440.7529.

LOCATION & PARKING

The Ives Auditorium is located at 11411 Masonic Home Drive, Bloomington, MN.  The elegant jewel-box theatre seats 440 and on-site dining is available for up to 400. Free parking is located adjacent to the theatre with convenient drop off and pick up of passengers at the main entrance.