Field Trip Information and Reservation Form

You may also call (612) 440.7529 or email tim@sidekicktheatre.com

Little Red Art.jpg

available Field Trip PERFORMANCES

Tuesday, November 27 @ 10am & 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 28 @ 10am
Thursday, November 29 @ 10am
Friday, November 30 @ 12:45pm

Monday, December 3 @ 10am & 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 4 @ 10am & 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 5 @ 10am
Thursday, December 6 @ 10am
Friday, December 7 @ 10am & 12:30pm

Monday, December 17 @ 10am & 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 19 @ 10am
Thursday, December 20 @ 10am
Friday, December 21 @ 10am & 12:30pm

Thursday, December 27 @ 10am & 12:30pm
Friday, December 28 @ 10am & 12:30pm

PRICES

Group ticket prices are $9 for ten or more.  

Groups also receive one free ticket for teachers/staff for each set of 10 paid tickets. 

No up front money required for reservations.  Simply pay with one check or credit card when you come and for only the number of students who actually attend.

RESERVED SEATING FOR GROUPS

Groups will be assigned seating at the time a reservation is made.

Location & Parking

The Ives Auditorium is located at 11411 Masonic Home Drive, Bloomington, MN.  Free parking is located adjacent to the theatre with convenient drop off and pick up of passengers at the main entrance.

MEET THE CAST

Audience members get to meet our actors (for high fives and photo ops) after the performance.

INFORMATIVE, EDUCATIONAL STUDY GUIDES available Upon Request 

 

IT’S EASY TO BOOK YOUR GROUP

1: Select a performance date.

2: Contact us to reserve the estimated number of tickets needed for your group. Minimum group requirement is 10 paid tickets. We’ll put the tickets on hold and send a letter confirming your order. 

3: Pay the day of the performances. Payment can be made with a single check (payable to Sidekick Theatre) or credit card (Visa or MasterCard). We are not able to accept multiple forms of payment for group orders.

Address
Address
Primary Contact *
Primary Contact
Phone *
Phone
Accounts Payable Phone
Accounts Payable Phone