breaking-up-is-hard-to-do-banner-web080919.jpg

Ticket Information

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Wednesday, April 15 @ 1pm
Thursday, April 16 @ 1pm

Wednesday, April 22 @ 1pm
Thursday, April 23 @ 1pm

Tuesday, April 28 @ 1pm
Wednesday, April 29 @ 1pm
Thursday, April 30 @ 1pm
Friday, May 1 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, May 3 @ 2pm

Tuesday, May 5 @ 1pm
Wednesday, May 6 @ 1pm
Thursday, May 7 @ 1pm
Saturday, May 9 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, May 10 @ 2pm - Mother’s Day

Tuesday, May 12 @ 1pm
Wednesday, May 13 @ 1pm
Thursday, May 14 @ 1pm

Tuesday, May 19 @ 1pm
Wednesday, May 20 @ 1pm
Thursday, May 21 @ 1pm

Tuesday, May 26 @ 1pm
Wednesday, May 27 @ 1pm
Thursday, May 28 @ 1pm

PRICEs:

Weekday Matinee:
Single Tickets: $32
Group Tickets 10+: $27
Group Lunch & Show Package: $47 (includes tax and gratuity)
(Seating is General Admission)

Evenings and Sunday Matinees:
Adult Single Tickets: $38
Senior Single Tickets: $34
Group Tickets 10+: $32
(Seating is General Admission)

To PURCHASE Tickets BY PHONE

You may purchase tickets by phone at (612) 440.7529 during regular business hours or by leaving a message and a time we can call you back. Tickets purchased by phone will be available at the box office 60 minutes prior to curtain. 

To PURCHASE Tickets IN PERSON

Tickets may be purchased in person at the box office in the theater lobby which is open an hour before each performance.

REFUND POLICY

Tickets sales are final. There will be no refunds or cancellations. Tickets may be exchanged for an alternate performance of the same show with 24-hour notice, subject to availability.

WHEELCHAIR ACCESSIBILITY

The theater is wheelchair accessible. If you need wheelchair access seats, call the Box Office at (612) 440.7529.

LOCATION & PARKING

The Ives Auditorium is located at 11411 Masonic Home Drive, Bloomington, MN.  The elegant jewel-box theatre seats 440 and on-site dining is available for up to 400. Free parking is located adjacent to the theatre with convenient drop off and pick up of passengers at the main entrance.